Committee Members

Stephanie Becker

Sylvia Brown

Deacon George Canney

Margaret Donelick

Desiree Jacobsen, Chairperson

Debbie Johnson

Fr. Joseph McDonald

Dorah Mtui

Roxanne Ruck

Pastoral Action and Outreach Committee

This committee works closely with the Parish Pastoral Council and the pastor to implement projects and activities associated with strengthening the parish and providing outreach to others who are not parish members.† At the present time, this committee identifies volunteers who can assume responsibility for such projects identified as part of Bishop Michael Driscollís All At The Table initiative and supports them in their efforts. Time commitment:† The committee meets every other month, and a 3-year commitment is suggested.

St. Mary's Catholic Community† †††††††††††††††††††††† Moscow & Genesee, ID

Fr. Joseph F. McDonald, III JCL, Pastor

Deacon George Canney

Deacon Ray Daigh